crunchysquared

Where healthy meets thrifty, with just a splash of crazy

Pregnancy Tidbits

Leave a comment

This topic is of very recent interest to me (Amberlyn), as I just had my first baby a few months ago. As soon as I found out I was pregnant, I started researching madly, questioning (as always) the cliches of pregnancy health. A conglomeration of sources, studies, and the pioneering wisdom of mommy bloggers before me guided me through pregnancy nutrition, supplementation, etc.

The main takeaway? Everything that enters your body now directly affects your baby’s development and future health. I certainly don’t have a thorough handle on it all. but I’m eager to share what I have learned.

Subscribe and keeping watching for us to populate this section very soon! Feel free to comments with requests or suggestions!

Leave a Reply

